M is for Mint Sprint with Mini Dots

Hello Everyone 🙂 Sorry these nails were delayed a day, on Tuesday I had a bad day and was busy studying. I broke two nails and got a blood blister trying to move a stuck lever. I’m so ready for this week and next week to be over, I can’t wait for spring break, I need some time to relax. I don’t really have much else to say today, so let’s get to my nails.

Today’s nails are M for Mint Sprint with Mini Dots. I started with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Clearly Quick as a base coat. I then applied a coat of Mint Sprint and two coats of Ulta Glitterati Mini – New Year New Me.  I then used the tiny end of the dotting tool and white acrylic paint to make dots on my nails. I finished with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Clearly Quick.

M is for Mint Spring Mini Dots

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

