U is for Ulta

Hello and happy Friday 🙂 I’m really excited that the week is over (as I am every week). This weekend I’ll be studying for two tests and a quiz and going to a women’s basketball  on Sunday with the mentoring group. I am so not looking forward to the tests and quiz, but unfortunately they’re a part of school so I have to study for them. The basketball game should be fun, the mentoring program is having food and games before the game so it will be fun.

Today’s letter in my A to Z nail challenge is U for Ulta. I used two Ulta nail polishes for today’s letter. I started with a coat of Sinful Colors base coat. I then applied two coats of Ulta – The Jungle Look (green polish). I let that dry and then applied two coats of Ulta Glitterati Mini – Tinseltown (a gold glitter polish). I topped it with two coats of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Clearly Quick. That’s it from me today, have a good Friday and enjoy your weekend!

U is for Ulta

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

