Y is for You Don’t Know Jacques

Hello 🙂 It’s Wednesday and tomorrow is Valentine’s Day. My boyfriend and I are going to dinner (somewhere, not sure where yet haha). Other than that I don’t have any plans for tomorrow. Today is just another Wednesday, nothing exciting happening for me. I’m excited that the week is half over. Even though my weekends just consist of me relaxing and not doing much I like the break from having to go to class every day and I get to sleep in as late as I want. Today’s letter is Y for (OPI) You Don’t Know Jacques.

I started with a coat of Sinful Colors base coat. I then used three coats of OPI – You Don’t Know Jacques (I could have used two coats, but I had some bald spots from my poor application). I topped it with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Clearly Quick. This is my first brown polish, and I think that it is a good brown.

That’s it for today, I’ll be back Friday with another letter. I can’t believe that I’m over halfway done with my A to Z nails, I haven’t had any problem coming up with nail designs since I started this challenge for myself, which is good because that was the point of my challenge.

Y is for You Don't Know Jacques

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

