T is for Tranzitions

Hello 🙂 I hope you all had a good weekend. My weekend was pretty good, I spend time with the girl I’m mentoring on Saturday and on Sunday I just slept in, hung around my house, painted my nails, did some homework, and watched Once Upon a Time and The Walking Dead. Today’s letter is T for (China Glaze) Tranzitions.

I started with a coat of Sinful Colors base coat. I then applied one coat of China Glaze Tranzitions – Split Perso-nail-ity. I used a dotting tool and Wet n Wild – Clear Nail Protector to create the dots (the application of a clear/top coat to Tranzitions nail polish changes the colors). Split Perso-nail-ty is a lavender purple without a top coat and with a top coat it is a darker purple; however this picture makes it appear more pink.

T is for Tranzitions

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

