S is for Stripes

Hello 🙂 I’m so glad that this week is almost over, for some reason this week felt extra long. Today I have S for Stripes in my A to Z nails. These nails are super simple, not that exciting, and not the best, but they work for my challenge. I started with a coat of Wet n Wild Clear Nail Protector as a base coat. I then applied two coats of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Mauve It (the picture is not color accurate, but I’m working on figuring out the best settings for my camera to take the best pictures). I then used a striping brush and white acrylic paint to paint vertical lines on my nails. I finished with a coat of Wet n Wild Clear Nail Protector. Like I said before, I’m working on painting my nails neater, cleaning my nails up better, and taking better pictures (hopefully I can do all these things quickly). Have a good day today and a good Friday tomorrow!

S is for Stripes

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

