F is for For Audrey

Hello 🙂 Today’s nails are brought to you by the letter F. I decided to go with China Glaze – For Audrey because it’s one of my favorite nail polish colors (although it could be my favorite, I don’t really know). Today’s design is a simple re-creation of a manicure I did on October 17 (it was the third post on my blog – I’ll admit I haven’t improved much since then, but that’s ok I don’t really mind, this blog is mainly for me anyway and if you happen to like it that’s awesome!).

I started with a coat of Sinful Colors base coat. I then applied two coats of China Glaze – For Audrey. I allowed plenty of time for that to dry. I then (attempted to) clean up my nails and cuticle area (better/more than I usually do), but I still have work to do on that.  Anyway, once I finished that, I cut strips of silver striping tape (although it is a different silver than I used before, this one looks more holographic -kind of, I’m not really sure what it would be called actually) to place on my nails. I put a piece vertically and another piece horizontally. I finished it with a coat of Wet n Wild Clear Nail Protectant. That’s it from me today, have a good day!

F is for For Audrey

 

 

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

  1. So cute! I’ve heard great things about For Audrey!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

