January Polishes

Hello 🙂 I just thought I would share the nail polishes I bought in January, even though I’ve already used all of them. So here it goes:

  • Sinful Colors Professional Basecoat
  • Rimmel London 60 Seconds Mintlicious
  • Rimmel London 60 Seconds Golden Hour
  • Wet n Wild Mega Last Candy-licious
  • Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear Black Out
  • Wet n Wild Wild Shine Clear Nail Protectant (2)

I also purchased a “melmer” to store my polishes and nail supplies in. I bought grip stuff for the drawers (white with pink polka dots) and black and white (with a floral-like design) contact paper to decorate the outside of my melmer. So far, I really like it, it makes it way easier to keep track of my stuff and I actually can see my desk (before, all of  my nail polish and nail supplies were on top of my desk).

Melmer

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

6 responses »

  1. I uh, bought quite a few more than that. I need your discipline!

    Reply
  2. Must Have Boxes

    Such a cute storage idea!

    – KW
    musthaveboxes.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

