Q is for Question Mark?

Hello 🙂 Today in my A to Z nails “challenge” I decided to go with the letter Q. I wasn’t sure what to do so I did question mark. By question mark I don’t mean that I actually put question marks on my nails, I just mean that I didn’t know what to call them haha, so I went with question mark. I started with a coat of Sinful Colors base coat. I let that dry and then applied two coats of Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Hard as Nails – Black Out. I then applied two coats of Ulta Mini Glitterati – Glitter on the Rocks (a red glitter). I then used one coat of Ulta Mini Glitterati – New Year New Me (a blue/teal glitter). I then used a coat of Wet n Wild Clear Nail Protectant. You may notice that my nails are super short 😦 For some reason, my nails have been brittle lately and are randomly breaking and splitting, so I cut them really short in the hopes that they will grow back and behave themselves haha. Anyway, I’ve included a normal picture and a blurry picture so you can see what they look like in real life and what the glitter looks like.

QisforQuestionMark? QisforQuestionMark? (blurred)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

