O is for Orange

Hello 🙂 Today I have simple nails, O for Orange. I recently bought an orange-gold polish and wanted to use this as an opportunity to use it. I started with a coat of Sinful Colors base coat. I then used two coats of Rimmel London 60 Seconds – Golden Hour (I could have used just one coat, but there was a slight sheer aspect to the polish). I topped that with two coats of Ulta Mini Glitterati – Tinseltown for a glittery look. I finished with a coat of Wet n Wild Clear Nail Protectant. That’s it for today, enjoy your weekend!

OisforOrange

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

