K is for Kite

Hello 🙂 Happy Tuesday! I really enjoyed my 3 day weekend (even though I pretty much did nothing all weekend – well, except for clean my bathroom (including the bathtub and I washed the shower curtain) and I got pancakes at 3 in the morning (and was complimented on my CinnaStack Pancakes from a male stripper and got a flyer from the male strippers). But it was nice to just relax (and sleep) without having to worry about doing anything. Anyway, I have more of my A to Z nails today with the letter K for Kite. The main part of the kite stamped ok, but the tail of the kite didn’t transfer well. Anyway, I started with a coat of Sinful Colors base coat, I then used two coats of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Blue Streak. I used Shany Cosmetics Stamping Plate SH19 (the kite image) and Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – Coral Reef to stamp with. I topped it with Wet n Wild Clear Nail Protectant. There are some bubbles on my nails, which I think is a combination of the Blue Streak and Wet n Wild Clear Nail Protectant, but since I change my nails so often, I don’t really care too much. I apologize for the dryness of my hands and the hangnails (it’s really dry in Arizona, but I’m drinking lots of water and trying to remember to moisturize). Anyway, here are my K nails!

KisforKite

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

One response »

  1. I had a three day weekend too! Aren’t they awesome..!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

