X is for X-Ray

Hello 🙂 I’m back again for my A to Z Nails! And the letter of the day is…X! I decided to do x-ray because I could only think of one other word that started with x (xylophone) and I wasn’t sure how to recreate that on my nails. Plus I had a fish bone stamp that I wasn’t sure what to do with. So today’s nails are the x-ray of a fish (although I don’t really know why the x-ray of a fish would be taken). I started with a coat of Sinful Colors base coat. I then used two coats of Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – Black Out. I used the Bundle Monster BM04 stamping plate and Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle – White Tip to create the “x-ray” of the fish. I finished it up with a coat of Wet N Wild Wild Shine -Clear Nail Protectant. That’s it for today, check back for another letter of my A to Z Nails!

XisforXray

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

  1. haha the fishbones are cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

