Pink and White Zebra (More Stamping)

Hello 🙂  I hope you all had a good Monday (or at least not a horrible one) and a great weekend. I had a good weekend, I slept most of it though (I think I’m finally over my cold). My nails have been naked for about a week (except for last Friday), which is strange for me. Although I’m sure my nails appreciate the chance to breathe. For today’s nails I started with a base coat of Sinful Colors Base Coat. I let that dry and then applied three coats of Wet N Wild – Candy-Licious (I probably could have gotten away with two coats, but I wasn’t particularly careful – as is usual for me). I allowed each coat to dry before I started stamping. I used Shany Cosmetics stamping plate SH22 (zebra stripes) and Konad White. I finished the design with a top coat of Wet n Wild Wildshine Clear Nail Protectant. I have like 46 stamping plates that I got for Christmas but for some reason I’m primarily drawn to the zebra stripes and the flower designs (maybe that will change in the future). That’s it from me today, hopefully I’ll post again soon! Also, just ignore my middle finger on my left hand, I got distracted while stamping and smudged the design (I didn’t have time to fix it before I got too tired and had to go to bed), but other than that I like the way these turn out.

pinkwhitezebraright pinkwhitezebraleft

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

