More Stamping – Brisk Blue with White Vine Flowers

Hello 🙂 I would say good morning, but I don’t really want to be awake right now haha. I’m awake because I have to fly back to Tucson today (my flight leaves at 6am – yuck!) So, I have to be awake and ready around the time I’ve been going to bed this winter break. I’m not so excited for that, but I am happy to be going back to school (I’m crazy I know). I’m excited to go to my new classes (although that will probably only last through the week and then reality will set in, haha). Oh well, I like learning and going to school and I really really like my college, I definitely made the right choice when picking the University of Arizona. Although, I don’t understand why school has to start on a Wednesday, I think they should just wait until next Monday and then start classes. I think Louis (my Chihuahua) is going to miss me – he was whining and sitting in my lap the whole time I was packing (and yes, I totally anthropomorphize my dogs – [give my dogs feelings and emotions :P]). Anyway, enough boring stuff, time for my nails.

For these nails, I started with a coat of Sally Hansen Hard as Nails – Crystal Clear. I then applied one coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Brisk Blue. I then applied two coats of the teal Ulta Glitterati Mini – New Year New Me. I allowed that to dry and applied a coat of Sally Hansen Hard as Nails – Crystal Clear. I then used the Konad special white polish and Shany Cosmetics stamping plate SH21. I topped that with a coat of Sally Hansen Hard as Nails – Crystal Clear. That’s it from me today, have a good day!

briskbluewhiteflowervines

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

