Mint Sprint Pink Zebra

Hello Everyone! 🙂 I can’t believe that I’m headed back to Tucson tomorrow, it feels like break just started. And then school starts on Wednesday. And then a semester full of classes, I should also be volunteering with a mentoring program so I’ll be plenty busy. My nails might have to take a back seat for a while, depending on my workload and mentoring schedule, but I won’t abandon my my blog (permanently at least). Hopefully I’ll have time to do my nails, but I’ll  have to see what my schedule is like (although I’m only taking one more unit this  semester and I won’t be in marching band so I’ll have about 20 more hours to myself a week).

Anyway, for today’s nails I have more stamping nails. I started with a coat of Sally Hansen Hard as Nails – Crystal Clear as a base coat. I then used a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Mint Sprint. I then used Shany Cosmetics Stamping Plate SH22 (the zebra print image) and Konad Special Polish Pink. In real life, the pink stripes are a little bit more pink, but my camera wouldn’t capture the color exactly right, but you can get the general idea from this picture. I finished it off (carefully so I wouldn’t smear the stripes) with a coat of Sally Hansen Hard as Nails – Crystal Clear. My stamping still isn’t 100% excellent, but I think it’s getting better 🙂 Have a good day!

mintsprintpinkzebra

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

