2 Days of Wear – OMG Nail Foil Strips: Red and Silver Stars Product Review

Hello 🙂 I hope that everyone’s new year is off to a good start. Although, it’s only one day in, so hopefully it hasn’t been too bad. My new year is off to a good start so far, I didn’t really do much yesterday, I slept in for a little bit, hung out with my family, helped take down Christmas decorations from the outside of the house (still have to do the inside), finished reading a book my boyfriend got me for Christmas (The Walking Dead: The Road to Woodbury), and of course I spent time and played with my dogs. Nothing too exciting, but it was my day.

Now on to the real purpose of today’s post, OMG Nail Foil Strips review day 2 of wear. Yesterday was the second full day of wear of OMG Nail Foil Strips. This was as long as the nail polish strips lasted, so I’m more impressed by the nail foils than the nail polish strips. Obviously if I’m more impressed then the nail foils are lasting longer. There is still a little shrinkage on the tips, but nothing that is too bothersome for me (yet at least). Maybe because these are more shiny and reflective my nail tips are less of a visible problem for me than the nail polish strips (which were shiny, but not metallic). The wrinkles/creases still sort of bother me, but not as much as they did after the initial application. Anyway, here are some pictures so you can see for yourself:

RightThumbDay2OMGNailFoilsLeftHandDay2OMGNailFoilsLeftThumbDay2OMGNailFoilsRightHandDay2OMGNailFoils

*The products reviewed in this post were provided to me by a representative of the company in exchange for a product review. See Disclosure for more information*

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

