1 Day of Wear – OMG Nail Foil Strips Red and Silver Stars Product Review

Hello 🙂 Happy New Year!! I can’t believe that it’s 2013 already! I feel like 2012 went by pretty quickly at some times, but dragged on at other times. I can’t believe that I only have one and a half years of college left (and then I have to figure out what I’m doing with the rest of my life). I hope you all had a safe and happy New Year’s Eve and I also hope you have a happy and healthy 2013! Now onto the nails!

Yesterday was the first real day of wear of the OMG Nail Foils (I applied the nail strips around 5pm on December 30, so the first full day of wear was December 31). I am pretty happy with how they are holding up so far, no extreme shrinkage or tip wear (just like the first day of wear of the nail polish strips, which I reviewed here). Hopefully these nail foils continue to hold up. The little creases/wrinkles on the foils (my fault in the application of the foils) still bother me a little bit, but they are holding up fine so far so it’s kind of a toss up; I’ll see how I feel in my final review.

Left Thumb - 1 Day of Wear OMG Nail Foils - Red and Silver StarsLeft Hand - 1 Day of Wear OMG Nail Foils - Red and Silver StarsRight Thumb - 1 Day of Wear OMG Nail Foils - Red and Silver StarsRight Hand - 1 Day of Wear OMG Nail Foils - Red and Silver Stars

 

The website for their nail foil strips is http://www.omgnailstrips.com/nail-foil-strips

The website for their regular polish strips is http://www.omgnailstrips.com/nail-polish-strips

The website for their main website is http://www.omgnailstrips.com

*The products reviewed in this post were provided to me by a representative of the company in exchange for a product review. See Disclosure for more information*

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

One response »

  1. They are beautiful. I’m interested to see if they start to bug you, they bothered me a lot !!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

