Advent Calendar Challenge – Day 23: Rudolph

Hello 🙂 Today is the second to last day of the Advent Calendar Challenge (also day 23), and today’s theme was Rudolph. I was actually excited to do these nails because I saw this tutorial. I thought that they looked simple enough for me to try and I was right. They may not be perfect, but that’s ok, I like how they turned out. I painted my thumb, pointer finger, middle finger, and pinky with a coat of Sally Hansen Magnetic – Red-y Response and two coats of Sally Hansen Gem Crush – Lady Luck. I painted my ring finger with Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle – White Tip. I used acrylic paint for the rest of Rudolph (except his nose, I used a coat of Sally Hansen Magnetic – Red-y Response and two coats of Sally Hansen Gem Crush – Lady Luck). For a detailed description of how I created Rudolph, check out this tutorial. That’s it from me, check out the others who are participating in the challenge, and check back tomorrow for the final day of the Advent Calendar Challenge.

23rudolph

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

