Advent Calendar Challenge – Day 21: Water Marble

Hello 🙂 It’s day 21 of the advent calendar challenge, and today’s theme is water marble. I was really excited for today because I really like to water marble, I find it easy (even if all my nails don’t turn out the same way, but I think that that is part of the charm of water marble nails) and fun. Anyway, I think these nails turned out good. I started with two coats of Pure Ice – Superstar!. I then used Pure Ice – Siren, Pure Ice – Strapless, Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – Golden I, and Wet N Wild Wild Shine – Caribbean Frost (in that order). The tutorial I use for water marbling can be found here. That’s it from me, only three days of the Advent Calendar Challenge left, don’t forget to check out the others who are participating in the challenge.

21watermarble

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

