Advent Calendar Challenge – Day 14: Glitter

Hello 🙂 It’s day 14 of the Advent Calendar Challenge. Today’s theme is glitter. Here is the calendar of themes, it’s been a week since I posted it last.

advent_calendar-01

For today’s nails, I have pink glitter nails. I don’t have any loose glitter, so I just used glitter nail polish. I started with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Presto Pink. I then topped that with a coat of China Glaze – Diva Bride. I then toped that with two coats of Pure Ice – Spitfire for the glittery effect. I really like these nails (pink is my favorite color after all). That’s it from me today, check out the others who are participating in this challenge.

14glitter

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

