Advent Calendar Challenge – Day 13: Snow

It’s day thirteen of the Advent Calendar Challenge, and today’s theme is snow. I did simple snow and a snow pile. I don’t have much else to say so let’s get to the nails. I started with two coats of Pure Ice Magnetic Attraction – High Voltage (without the magnetic part). Once that was completely dry, I used a dotting tool and white acrylic paint to create the snowfall. I also used the dotting tool and white acrylic paint to create the snow piles on the tips of each of my nails. I then used Pure Ice – Beeware on the snow piles to give them a glistening look. That’s it for me today, check out the sidebar for the others who are participating in the challenge, and check back tomorrow for a new challenge post.

13snow

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

