Advent Calendar Challenge – Day 8: Starry Night

Hello 🙂 It’s day eight of the Advent Calendar Challenge and today’s theme is “starry night.” I don’t have anything else to say, so time for my nails. I started with two coats of Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure – Midnight in NY. I allowed ample time for that to dry. While Midnight in NY was drying, I cut small pieces of painter’s tape and used my star shaped hole punch. I then placed one star cut out on each of my nails and used Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Lightening. Once the first star dried on each of my nails, I then applied another star cut out and painted it with Lightening as well. That’s it for today, check back tomorrow for another set of Advent Calendar Challenge Nails and don’t forget to check out the others who are participating in the challenge (check out the side bar) and if you’re participating and not listed, let me know and I’ll add you! Have a great day!

8starrynight

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

