Advent Calendar Challenge – Day 6: White

Hello 🙂 Today is day six of the advent calendar challenge and I’ve come across my first theme that I’m not quite sure what to do. Today’s theme is white. I didn’t want to paint my nails solid white, because I did that for gold and I feel like I would be “cheating” if I did that again haha. Anyway, I decided to paint my nails as follows (I apologize for the poor quality and blurriness of this photo, my camera stopped working before I could get a good picture of my nails). I started with two coats of Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle – White Tip. I then topped this with two coats of Sally Hansen Hard as Nails – Ice Queen. I am not really a fan of these nails, so check out what others did for today’s challenge. Check back tomorrow for a (hopefully) better design.

6white

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

