Advent Calendar Challenge – Day 5: Blue

Hello everyone 🙂 It’s day five of the advent calendar challenge. It’s also my last day of classes!! 🙂 I’m really excited, I’m ready to go home and see my doggies. Don’t get me wrong, I love my family, but I can talk to them anytime, whereas I can’t talk to my dogs (I try, but they just look at the phone or run away). Now that school is over, I only have to make it through two final tests and a presentation (all on the last day of finals). So I have over a week to relax, organize my room, and pack for home. Anyway, time for today’s nails. I started with a coat of Pure Ice – Celestial. I topped that with Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Blue Streak. I then topped that with Pure Ice – Strapless. Well that’s it for today, check back tomorrow for day six and don’t forget to check out the others that are participating in this challenge as well.

5blue

 

P.S. I changed the theme of my blog for December. What do you think?

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

