Happy Birthday to Me!! :)

It’s my birthday!!! I’m 21 today. I’m not really doing anything special today, except my boyfriend is taking me to dinner (check out his soccer blog here). I still have to go to school and a little bit of marching band practice, but I think today shouldn’t be too hard. Anyway, I made some birthday nails today (don’t worry, today’s advent calendar challenge nails will be coming out later today). For my birthday nails, I started with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Presto Pink. I then topped that with Pure Ice – Spitfire. I then used Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure – Midnight in NY to create the splatter look using the splatter mani technique (I won’t attempt to describe it because I’m not really the best at it and there are tutorials out there that can explain it much better than I can). I topped it off with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat. That’s it, I hope you all have a great day, check back later for my nails for day three of the advent calendar challenge.

happybirthdaytome

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

  1. Happy Birthday girl! Wish you a fantastic day 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

