Funky French (again)

Happy Friday! Yay, this crazy week is almost over. Next week is my birthday (21!), the last day of classes, the piccolo banquet, and the band banquet. That might seem like a lot, but it’s really not too much work. Anyway, today’s nails are another funky french. For some reason, that design has been really appealing to me lately. Ok, so I started with two coats of China Glaze – For Audrey. I then used Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – Coral Reef for the tips. I then decided that I wanted to add another color so I used a striping brush and purple acrylic paint to create a line below the coral reef tip. I topped it off with Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat. Tomorrow starts the Advent Calendar Nail Challenge I posted about here. Check out the challenge and feel free to join in.

foraudreycoralreefacrylicpaintpurple

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

