Eggplant Nails

Hello 🙂 So today’s nails are…interesting to say the least. It was after I finished writing my paper and I was tired, but I couldn’t fall asleep because I took a nap after practice and initiation in Omicron Delta Kappa, a national leadership honor society, and I guess my body didn’t feel like going to sleep again. Anyway, it was either really late or really early (depending on how you look at it, I guess), so my brain wasn’t all there. I started with two coats of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Orchid Express (at least I think I used two, I don’t remember at the moment). I then used Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Blue Streak to create French-style tips on my nails. I finished with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat. Only after I finished all my nails did I realize that my nails look like they are eggplants. I don’t even know if I like eggplant – I don’t think that I’ve ever had it. That’s it for now.

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

4 responses »

  1. Oooh, two of my favourite colours! This looks amazing ❤

    Reply
  2. It’s a great colour combo!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

