Another Half Moon Mani

Hello 🙂 I have another half moon mani design for you today. I did this manicure the same way I did my first half moon mani, here. So, I’ll just keep this post short and sweet. The colors I used were Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Hard as Nails – Coral Reef; Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Brisk Blue; and Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Hard as Nails – Golden I. As usual, I finished with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat. Thats all for now 🙂

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

