Exotic Encounters – Dotted

Hello 🙂 Sorry about the lack of post yesterday, I’ve run out of posts prepared in advanced, so posts will likely be every other day or every three days, plus this semester is coming to a close and the workload is piling up. Plus I don’t like having to paint my nails every day, I prefer to do it on my own schedule (and I feel like painting my nails everyday wastes too much polish in my opinion). Anyway, enough boring stuff, nail time.

I started with two coats of China Glaze – Exotic Encounters. I allowed the polish to dry before using the second largest of my dotting tools to create dots of China Glaze – For Audrey going vertically up my nails and diagonally on the sides  from the base of my nails (sort of like a V – well, that’s what I was going for in my head, but in actuality it didn’t turn out like that, oh well). I then used the smaller end of the dotting tool to create dots of Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Nail Color – White Tip perpendicular to the V-shaped For Audrey dots. I then used Pure Ice – Kiss Me Here to create another set of dots perpendicular to the White Tip Dots. I finished this design with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat.

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

