Grey with Dots

Hello 🙂 Happy Tuesday! I enjoyed my three day weekend, but I’m not looking forward to going back to school. Although, on the bright side, I don’t have marching band practice this week. Ok, so on to my nails. I started with three coats of Pure Ice – Kiss Me Here. I allowed time for that to dry. I then used the largest dotting tool I have to create the magenta acrylic paint to create dots down the middle of my nails. I then used the small end of a dotting tool to create the blue dots (also acrylic paint) on every other side of the magenta dots (I staggered them). I then used the same small dotting tool to place purple acrylic paint dots on the sides of the magenta dots (opposite of the blue dots). I finished it up with Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat. I know that I didn’t explain this clearly, but the picture should help elaborate and clear up any confusion of how I did it.

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

