Red, White, and Blue

This post was inspired by my school colors (red and blue, Bear Down!). I first taped my nails in half vertically. I then painted the untaped side with Pure Ice – Siren. I let that dry and then removed the tape. I then carefully painted the unpainted side with Pure Ice – Celestial (freehand with the polish brush), I then let that side dry as well. I then used a toothpick to create the white line down the middle of the nail (where the red and blue met), I used Pure Ice – Superstar! to do this. I then let that dry as well. I then painted a coat of Pure Ice – Beeware over the whole nail. Once that was dry, I applied China Glaze Fast-Forward Top Coat to seal the manicure. 

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

