More Watermarble

I really like the look of watermarble. I can never get all my nails (or even two nails) to look the same, but I think that that is part of the appeal of watermarble, it doesn’t have to be perfect, it’s just something simple to do. I found a great tutorial here if you haven’t found one that works for you yet. I started my design with two coats of Pure Ice – Superstar!. To create this look I used 8 colors. The colors I used (in order) are: Wet n Wild Wild Shine – Wild Card; Wet n Wild Wild Shine – Caribbean Frost; Wet n Wild FastDry Nail Color – Gray’s Anatomy; Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – Coral Reef; Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – Golden-I; Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Lightening; Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Presto Pink; and Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Silver Sweep. I topped it off with Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat.

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

