For Audrey – Dotted

These nails started off with two simple coats of China Glaze – For Audrey.  I didn’t know what kind of design I wanted to do when I started, but I had dotting tools near me, so I went with dots. I used pink acrylic paint to first start my dots (I attempted to do a spiral, but I wasn’t very exact with it, so it didn’t really turn out). I then used a blue acrylic paint to place smaller dots in-between the pink dots. I topped it off (as usual) with Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti Chip Top Coat.

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

One response »

  1. Love this manicure, it’s so pretty =) Please check out my beauty blog as well ^__^ http://allintheblush.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

