My Polish Stash

Hello! So I’ve been blogging for about three weeks and I realized that I hadn’t posted what nail polishes I have yet. So here it is, the polishes I own as of November 6, 2012.

China Glaze:

  • For Audrey
  • Exotic Encounters
  • Crackle Luminous Lavender

Wet ‘n’ Wild:

  • Wild Shine Caribbean Frost
  • Wild Shine Wild Card
  • Fast Dry Gray’s Anatomy
  • Megalast I Need A Refresh-Mint

Pure Ice:

  • Magnetic Attraction High Voltage
  • Strapless
  • Splash
  • Kiss Me Here
  • Celestial
  • Superstar!
  • Flirt Alert
  • Peony
  • Beeware
  • Siren

Sally Hansen:

  • Insta-Dri Brisk Blue
  • Insta-Dri Lightening
  • Insta-Dri Mint Sprint
  • Insta-Dri Gone Grey
  • Insta-Dri Presto Pink
  • Insta-Dri Lickety-Split Lime
  • Insta-Dri Orchid Express
  • Insta-Dri Silver Sweep
  • Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear Coral Reef
  • Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear Golden-I
  • Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear Sun-Kissed
  • HD Color LCD
  • HD Color DVD
  • Gem Crush Lady Luck
  • Diamond Strength Flawless
  • Hard as Nails Ice Queen
  • Complete Salon Manicure Midnight in NY
  • French Manicure Natural Color
  • French Manicure Natural White
  • Nail Growth Miracle White Tip
  • Magnetic Red-y Response
  • Crackle Overcoat Wave Breaker
  • Crackle Overcoat Ink Splatter
  • Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat (2)

This brings me to a total of 42 different nail polishes (including the top coats, 40 different nail polishes without the topcoats). I know it may not seem like a lot of colors, but I am a college student on a budget. Hopefully I will have more soon. Check back later for a more interesting post. Thanks for reading!

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

