Colored French

Hello 🙂 So today I have a design that I really like. For Audrey has quickly become one of my favorite nail polish colors, so it made sense to use it here.

I started off with two coats of China Glaze – For Audrey on all my nails. I allowed time for this to dry. Once the base color was dry, I used China Glaze – Exotic Encounters to paint a French Manicure style tip on all my nails. Again, I allowed this to dry before continuing with my design. Once the tips were dry, I used a small (not tiny) dotting tool to create dots of Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle – White Tip along the border of For Audrey and Exotic Encounters. I finished it off with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat. I really like the way this turned out (I’m still working on my clean-up though), I hope you do too! 🙂 Check back tomorrow for another design!

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

