Red and Blue Dots

For this design, I started by painting all my nails with two coats of Pure Ice – Superstar!. I let that dry completely and I applied two coats of Pure Ice – Beeware to my thumb, middle, and pinky fingers. I then applied two coats of Pure Ice – Strapless to my pointer and ring fingers. I found a small nail (the kind you hammer) and stuck it into the eraser of a pencil (I didn’t have dotting tools yet and I saw the idea on Pinterest) to make the dots. I used Pure Ice – Celestial for the blue dots that I placed on the nails with Beeware on them and I used Pure Ice – Siren for the red dots on the nails with Strapless on them. I finished by using China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat on all nails.

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

