Halloween Dots

Hello! Well, there is a week left until Halloween so for the next week I’ll be posting Halloween nail designs. To start things off, I’ve created a dot manicure. I started with two coats of Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure – Midnight in NY. I let that dry and used the larger of my medium dotting tool to create the orange dots using Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – Sun Kissed. I then used the smaller medium dotting tool to make the purple dots, Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Orchid Express. Finally, I used the small end of my dotting tool to place the green dots, Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Lickety-Split Lime. To top it all off, I used Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat. Check in tomorrow for another Halloween Inspired Nail Design!

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

One response »

Leave a Reply

