Black with Target Dots

These nails weren’t really inspired by anything other than I had nail polish sitting next to me and I was bored (which is where most of my designs come from). I started with two coats of Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure – Midnight in NY. I then let those coats dry and used my dotting tool to place dots of China Glaze – Exotic Encounters on each nail. Once those dots were dry I put dots of Sally Hansen Gem Crush – Lady Luck on top of the already dried Exotic Encounters dots. On top of the two already dried dots I put a dot of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Lickety-Split Lime. Once all the dots were dried, I put a coat of China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat. This manicure didn’t last very long however, as I smudged and smeared the top coat pretty badly.

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

