Magnetic Polish Review

I own two magnetic nail polishes and I have not had any problems using them. I own Sally Hansen Magnetic Nail Color – Red-y Response and Pure Ice Magnetic Attraction Nail Effects – High Voltage. I found both colors to be easy to use, and I had no problems getting the magnet to work with the polish. The colors were easy to use and looked similar to the bottle color. In one of the pictures I applied a “Block A” nail tattoo (the logo for my school – go ‘cats!). I used China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat over all the magnetic polishes after they had dried.

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

  1. This is definitely my favourite colour from the Sally Hansen magnetic collection, but whenever I go to Wal-Mart it is sold out. I guess I will have to keep looking because I love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

