Multi Colored Dots

Hello. This is another design created out of boredom. I started with two coats of China Glaze – Exotic Encounters. I let this dry and used my makeshift dotting tool (a toothpick with the end cut off) to create the dots. I do not remember the exact order in which I placed my dots, however the colors I used were Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Gone Grey, Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Mint Sprint, Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Orchid Express, and Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Lickety-Split Lime. I placed the dots of one color on each nail and once I completed the first color of dots on both hands, I went back and completed the second color of dots (I continued this until I had used all my colors). I completed the look with a coat of China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat.

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

