Green Dots

Hello! I hope you’re having a good day. Today’s nails are something I came up with before I had dotting tools, so I used a toothpick that I cut the tip off of. I started with a two coats of China Glaze – Exotic Encounters. I let this dry completely. Once it was dry, I used my makeshift dotting tool to make the green dots on my thumb, pointer, middle, and pinky nails starting at the tips of my nails. I then used another toothpick to make white dots on the tips of my ring nails. I then put a row of white dots under the green dots on my thumb, pointer, middle, and pinky nails; and a row of green dots under the white dots on my ring finger nails. I then put a row of green dots under the white dots on my thumb, pointer, middle, and pinky nails; and a row of white dots under the green dots on my ring finger. To complete the manicure, I used a coat of China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat. The green used is Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Lickety-Split Lime and the white used is Pure Ice – Superstar.

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

  1. Great design, I like it 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

