For Audrey with Silver Lines

Hey! I really like today’s nails. I recently purchased China Glaze’s For Audrey Polish and it has quickly became one of my favorite nail polish colors. For this manicure I first painted two coats of China Glaze For Audrey. I let that dry and as I cut 20 strips of my striping tape to use for the silver parts of my nails. Once For Audrey had dried and I had completed cutting my striping tape I then placed a piece of striping tape vertically about 1/3 of the way onto my nail; I did this for all of my nails on my left hand. I then placed a piece of striping tape horizontally about 1/3 of the way from the tip of my nail; I did this for all my nails on my left hand. I then used my scissors to cut off the excess striping tape; I used cuticle scissors once I could not get any closer with my kitchen scissors. I repeated this process on my right hand. Once I finished applying and cutting the striping tape I applied a coat of Sally Hansen Inst-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat.

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

